Discussion: Articles Coming Soon

Just wanted to let you all know what was in the pipeline, if you’re interested, I’d love to have comments about the story ideas before I actually write them. I’ve got two Game Reviews – Bayonetta and God of War III Demo, and one story about Excercise Apparel since most of the reviews I read really don’t help me understand crap about the apparel, just tells me what it’s made out of, but is not very “substantive”. I intend to fix that, so if anyone has any contacts in the industry who’d like to use my review, I’d love to get in touch with them. Reviewing exercise gear can be expensive, and I can’t really do too much on my own without someone pitching in some products. (I’m gonna try anyway though)

I look forward to feedback!

Leave a Reply

