Fitness: How to Build Cycling Endurance

I was doing a search on cycling endurance and I found a few articles on the subject. One in particular caught my eye and that was from LiveStrong.com that I was actually somewhat impressed with. The details, overall are light, but the points are well made regardless. Have a look here: Live Strong Cycling Endurance

One of the other things which I found interesting were the videos listed on the left side of the page. One in particular was about Shifting on a Mountain Bike and another was about Biking uphill.

I thought that these were interesting and somewhat useful and wanted to try and highlight the fact that LiveStrong has some articles and free videos for helping the aspiring cyclist. I think there may even be different sports information available too. So go have a look! LiveStrong.com

Thanks and Live Strong!

Leave a Reply

