Games: Sony Considering PSN Subscriptions?

When I first saw the article over at Shack News I was almost a bit angered, but then I actually read the title. So before you get too angered by the headline, look here: http://www.shacknews.com/onearticle.x/62219

Good quick read, I think pretty much makes sense for a lot of content to be made public on the PSN, at least for “premium” content subscribers, otherwise I’m hoping the rest of us non-premium folks can still have the basic privilege to buy stuff from them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

